473 0

5:00pm – Dewayne Clifton from Lock 17 : Hard Rock band Lock-17 is based out of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The band recently recorded and released their EP “Release the Monster” and then dove into the scene. Listeners responded and immediately created a buzz. Enough buzz to land Lock-17 playing with 3 national acts in there first 8 shows. Lock-17’s line up includes Rusty Wigham (guitar), Craven Harris (guitar), Rick Wescott (Bass), Justin Combs (drums) and front man. Dewayne Clifton.

Podcast of the interview Download:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Kyplex Cloud Security Seal - Click for Verification